Stéphane Blatti

It is in the car industry that Stephane Blatti, like his co-workers, starts his career. His achievements in the Sales Department make him promoted as Sales Manager rapidly. After the first steps in real estate, working in an agency, Stephane decides to go on his own and to set up his own agency. In 2006, CI-Léman is launched.

A workaholic, his charisma and tenacity are noticeable. Endowed with a strong team spirit, his aura assures a natural leadership. This entrepreneur knows how to federate and lead under all circumstances. Altruist and attentive to the well-being of others, Stéphane is always available for his co-workers. He is married and father of four children.

» More about

Thierry Dejussel

Courtier

Thierry starts his career in car sales, alongside Stéphane Blatti, a long-time friend. In 2007, he joins CI-Leman as a broker. Being a passionate and gifted with a natural business sense, this strong personality is a born salesman, able to step himself into the clients shoes to understand their deepest wishes. Transparency in the sales is a fundamental value for Thierry who is a person with strong ethical standards. In his personal life, Thierry is father of two children.

» More about
Cyril Le Berruyer

Cyril Le Berruyer

Like some of his current co-workers, Cyril starts his career in the car industry where he makes his first steps in...

» More about
Jordan A. Dixon

Jordan A. Dixon

With his business school diploma into his pocket, Jordan takes the decision to settle in Geneva. He works in the banking industry before joining CI-Leman...

» More about
Sandie Thierion

Sandie Thierion

[!team_description_cileman_4147!]

» More about
Michael Richoz

Michael Richoz

[!team_description_cileman_6874!]

» More about

Stéphane Blatti

Stéphane Blatti est le fondateur de la Compagnie Immobilière du Léman. A l’instar de ses collaborateurs, il exerce d’abord ses talents commerciaux dans le secteur automobile où il est rapidement promu chef de ventes. Après avoir fait ses premiers pas dans l’immobilier au sein d’une agence, il décide finalement de réaliser sa propre aventure. Il lance, en 2006, CI- Léman.
Travailleur acharné, Stéphane se distingue par sa ténacité et son charisme. Son fort esprit d’équipe et son aura lui assurent un leadership naturel. Cet entrepreneur sait se montrer fédérateur, capable d’indiquer la ligne directrice en toutes circonstances. Altruiste et soucieux du bien-être de chacun, il répond toujours présent pour ses collaborateurs. Stéphane Blatti est marié et papa de quatre enfants.

» En savoir plus

Thierry Dejussel

Courtier

Ami de longue date de Stéphane Blatti à côté duquel il exerce d’abord la profession de vendeur automobile, Thierry Dejussel intègre CI-Léman en 2007 en tant que courtier. Passionné dans l’âme et doté d’un sens commercial naturel, cette forte personnalité est un vendeur-né, capable de se mettre à la place du client afin d’en comprendre les aspirations profondes. Doté d’une éthique à toute épreuve, la transparence en matière de vente est pour Thierry fondamentale. Côté vie personnelle, il est papa de deux enfants.

» En savoir plus
Cyril Le Berruyer

Cyril Le Berruyer

Comme une partie de ses collaborateurs actuels avec qui il a débuté sa carrière, Cyril Le Berruyer fait ses premiers pas...

» En savoir plus
Jordan A. Dixon

Jordan A. Dixon

Son diplôme d’école de commerce en poche, Jordan Dixon décide de s’installer à Genève. Il s’oriente d’abord dans le secteur bancaire...

» En savoir plus
Sandie Thierion

Sandie Thierion

Forte d'une expérience de plus de 15 ans dans l'immobilier, Sandie Thierion a rejoint l'équipe de CI-Léman en 2014, au poste...

» En savoir plus
Michael Richoz

Michael Richoz

Au bénéfice de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine bancaire en tant que Relationship manager et expert en financement hypothécaire...

» En savoir plus